Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 07, 201906:00 PMScrimmage VS West ForsythHome
Sat, Aug 10, 201910:00 AMVarsity Bulldog BashHome
Tue, Aug 13, 201906:00 PMVarsity vs Archer 6 p.m.Varsity vs Dacula 7 p.m.Dacula High School
Thu, Aug 15, 201906:00 PMVarsity vs LassiterHome
Tue, Aug 20, 201906:00 PMVarsity vs AlpharettaAlpharetta High School
Thu, Aug 22, 201905:00 PMVarsity vs Chamblee 5 p.m., Varsity vs Johns Creek 7 p.m.Home
Sat, Aug 24, 201908:00 AMBrookwood Aloha BashBrookwood
Thu, Aug 29, 201905:00 PMVarsty vs LambertHome
Thu, Sep 05, 201905:00 PMVarsity vs Allatoona 5 p.m., Varsity vs Alexander 6 p.m.Allatoona
Sat, Sep 07, 2019TBAVarsity at Warrior ClassicNorth Cobb
Tue, Sep 10, 201906:00 PMVs Peachtree Ridge 6 p.m. , Vs Collins Hill 7 p.m.Collins Hill
Thu, Sep 12, 201905:00 PMvs Norcoss 5 p.m. , vs Johns Creek 6 p.m.Norcross
Tue, Sep 17, 201905:00 PMvs Mountain View 5 p.m , vs Discovery 6 p.m.Peachtree Ridge
Thu, Sep 19, 201905:00 PMvs Brookwood 5 p.m., vs Alpharetta 7 p.m.Home
Tue, Sep 24, 201905:00 PMvs Mill Creek 5 p.m., vs Duluth 6 p.m.Home
Thu, Sep 26, 201904:00 PMVarsity CountyArcher
Sat, Sep 28, 201908:00 AMVarsity CountyParkview
Tue, Oct 01, 201906:00 PMvs Hebron , Senior NightHome
Tue, Oct 08, 2019TBARegion Tour
Wed, Oct 09, 2019TBARegion Tour
Sat, Oct 19, 2019TBA1st Round of State
Tue, Oct 22, 2019TBA2nd Round of State
Sat, Oct 26, 2019TBAState Quarter Finals
Tue, Oct 29, 2019TBAState Semi Finals
Sat, Nov 02, 2019TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend