Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Mon, Aug 09, 202105:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHOME
25
13
25
10
Mon, Aug 09, 202107:00 PMSouth GwinnettHOME
25
13
25
6
Sat, Aug 14, 202108:00 AMGainesvilleHOME
25
22
25
19
Sat, Aug 14, 202111:00 AMWest ForsythHOME
25
23
17
25
9
15
Sat, Aug 14, 202102:00 PMMiltonHOME
25
14
25
20
Sat, Aug 14, 202105:00 PMSt. PiusHOME
18
25
16
25
Sat, Aug 14, 202112:00 PMForsyth CentralHOME
25
16
25
11
Wed, Aug 18, 202105:00 PMvs. Lambert@ Lambert
Wed, Aug 18, 202107:00 PMvs. St. Pius@ Lambert
Wed, Aug 25, 202105:00 PMvs. Peachtree Ridge@ Dacula
Wed, Aug 25, 202106:00 PMvs. Wesleyan@ Dacula
Wed, Aug 25, 202107:00 PMvs. Dacula@ Dacula
Mon, Aug 30, 202105:00 PMNorcrossHOME
Mon, Aug 30, 202107:00 PMMill CreekHOME
Wed, Sep 01, 202105:00 PMvs. Parkview@ Parkview
Wed, Sep 01, 202106:00 PMvs. Peachtree Ridge@ Parkview
Wed, Sep 08, 202105:00 PMBrookwoodHOME
Wed, Sep 08, 202107:00 PMLambertHOME
Sat, Sep 11, 202112:00 AMJV invitational @ Blessed Trinity
Wed, Sep 15, 202106:00 PMvs. Norcross@ Mill Creek
Wed, Sep 15, 202107:00 PMvs. Mill Creek@Mill Creek
Mon, Sep 20, 202105:00 PMvs. Alpharetta @ Alpharetta
Mon, Sep 20, 202106:00 PMvs. Harris County@ Alpharetta
Wed, Sep 22, 202105:00 PMDacula@ HOME
Wed, Sep 22, 202107:00 PMWestminster (3/5)HOME
Wed, Sep 29, 2021TBAJV Gwinnett County Tournament@ Meadowcreek
Sat, Oct 02, 2021TBAJV Gwinnett County Tournament@ Mill Creek
 
Event Type Legend