North Gwinnett Lady Dawgs thanks all of our community supporters!
 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Mon, Aug 17, 202006:00 PMCalhounBlessed Trinity
25
8
26
24
Mon, Aug 17, 202006:00 PMBlessed TrinityBlessed Trinity
Wed, Aug 19, 202005:00 PMBrookwoodHOME
25
27
14
25
25
23
24
26
Sat, Aug 22, 202009:00 AMJV Tournament - GainesvilleHOME
25
22
27
25
Sat, Aug 22, 202011:00 AMJV Tournament - Flowery BranchHOME
23
25
25
18
15
7
Sat, Aug 22, 202012:00 PMJV Tournament - North ForsythHOME
25
14
25
9
Wed, Aug 26, 202006:00 PMNorcrossMill Creek High School
22
25
25
19
15
13
Wed, Aug 26, 202006:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek High School
21
25
11
25
Mon, Aug 31, 202005:00 PMMountain ViewHOME
25
20
25
15
Mon, Aug 31, 202007:00 PMArcherHOME
25
21
28
26
Wed, Sep 02, 202005:00 PMHebronHOME
25
9
25
20
Wed, Sep 02, 202007:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHOME
25
23
25
16
Wed, Sep 09, 202005:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
25
15
25
16
Wed, Sep 09, 202006:00 PMWesleyanBrookwood High School
25
17
26
24
Sat, Sep 12, 202009:00 AMJV All-City Tournament, St. Pius XSouth Forsyth High School
26
24
21
25
5
15
Sat, Sep 12, 202001:00 PMJV All City Tournament, West ForsythSouth Forsyth High School
25
21
25
19
Sat, Sep 12, 202002:00 PMJV All City Tournament, LambertSouth Forsyth High School
24
26
21
25
Wed, Sep 16, 202005:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
25
18
25
12
Wed, Sep 16, 202006:00 PMCollins HillPeachtree Ridge High School
25
13
25
10
Mon, Sep 21, 202006:00 PMArcherMountain View High School
25
16
25
17
Mon, Sep 21, 202007:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View High School
25
12
25
17
Wed, Sep 23, 202005:00 PMNorcrossNorcross High School
14
25
15
25
Wed, Sep 23, 202006:00 PMMill CreekNorcross High School
25
23
25
19
Wed, Sep 30, 202004:30 PMGwinnett County Tournament , GACHOME
Wed, Sep 30, 202007:00 PMGwinnett County Tournament, ArcherHOME
Sat, Oct 03, 2020TBAGwinnett County Tournament, Mountain ViewMountain View High School
25
7
25
8
Sat, Oct 03, 202011:00 AMGwinnett County Tournament, DaculaMountain View High School
22
25
23
25
Sat, Oct 03, 202001:00 PMGwinnett County Tournament, GraysonMountain View High School
25
9
22
25
15
10
Sat, Oct 03, 202012:00 PMGwinnett County Tournament, NorcrossMountain View High School
25
19
25
20
 
Event Type Legend