Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 14, 201906:00 PMvs Norcross 6 p.m., vs Mill Creek 7 p.m.Mill Creek
Sat, Aug 17, 201908:00 AMJV TourHome
Mon, Aug 19, 201904:00 PMvs Berkmar 4 p.m., BT 7 p.m.Home
Wed, Aug 21, 201906:00 PMvs PT Ridge 6 p.m., vs Duluth 7 p.m.Duluth
Mon, Aug 26, 201905:00 PMProvidence 5 p.m., PT Ridge 7 p.m.Home
Wed, Aug 28, 201905:00 PMvs Nocross 5 p.m., vs Mill Creek 6 p.m.Norcross
Mon, Sep 09, 201905:00 PMvs Discovery 5 p.m., vs Archer 7 p.m.Home
Wed, Sep 11, 201905:00 PMvs Mill Creek 5 p.m., vs Norcross 7 p.m.Home
Sat, Sep 14, 201908:00 AMJV TournamentSouth Forsyth
Mon, Sep 16, 201905:00 PMvs Brookwood 5 p.m., vs Lakeside 6 p.m.Brookwood
Wed, Sep 18, 201906:00 PMvs Meadowcreek 6 p.m., vs S Gwinnett 7 p.m.South Gwinnett
Wed, Sep 25, 201905:00 PMvs Hebron 5 p.m., vs Dacula 7 p.m.Home
Mon, Sep 30, 201905:00 PMvs Brookwood 5 p.m., vs Parkview 6 p.m.Brookwood
Wed, Oct 02, 201903:00 PMJV CountyArcher
Sat, Oct 05, 201908:00 AMJV CountyMill Creek
 
Event Type Legend