printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 11, 2018TBAJV Home TournamentNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 15, 201806:00 PMNorcross/Mill CreekNorcross High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201805:00 PMMountain View/GraysonNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 22, 201805:00 PMProvidence/LanierNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 29, 201805:00 PMNorcross/Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 05, 201805:00 PMDuluth/Peachtree RidgeNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 12, 201805:00 PMMill Creek/NorcrossMill Creek High School
Sat, Sep 15, 2018TBASouth Forsyth TournamentSouth Forsyth High School
Mon, Sep 17, 201805:00 PMMountain View/HebronMountain View High School
Wed, Sep 19, 201805:00 PMLanier/GraysonLanier High School
Wed, Sep 26, 201805:00 PMGrayson/Peachtree RidgeGrayson High School
Wed, Oct 03, 201804:30 PMCounty TournamentDacula High School
Sat, Oct 06, 2018TBACounty TournamentMill Creek High School
 
Event Type Legend