Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Mon, Aug 09, 202105:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHOME
25
18
25
14
Mon, Aug 09, 202107:00 PMSouth GwinnettHOME
25
18
25
11
Sat, Aug 14, 2021TBAFreshman Tournament@ Gainesville
Wed, Aug 18, 202105:00 PMvs. Lambert@ Lambert
Wed, Aug 18, 202106:00 PMvs. St. Pius@ Lambert
Wed, Aug 25, 202106:00 PMvs. Peachtree Ridge@ Dacula
Wed, Aug 25, 202107:00 PMvs. Dacula@ Dacula
Mon, Aug 30, 202105:00 PMNorcrossHOME
Mon, Aug 30, 202107:00 PMMill CreekHOME
Wed, Sep 01, 202105:00 PMvs. Parkview@ Parkview
Wed, Sep 01, 202106:00 PMvs. Peachtree Ridge@ Parkview
Wed, Sep 08, 202105:00 PMBrookwoodHOME
Wed, Sep 08, 202107:00 PMLambertHOME
Mon, Sep 13, 202105:00 PMvs. Peachtree Ridge@ Peachtree Ridge
Mon, Sep 13, 202106:00 PMvs. Mountain View@ Peachtree Ridge
Wed, Sep 15, 202106:00 PMvs. Norcross@ Mill Creek
Wed, Sep 15, 202107:00 PMvs. Mill Creek@ Mill Creek
Sat, Sep 18, 2021TBA9th Playdate@ St. Pius X
Mon, Sep 20, 202105:00 PMvs. Alpharetta@ Alpharetta
Mon, Sep 20, 202106:00 PMvs. Maynard Jackson@ Alpharetta
Wed, Sep 22, 202105:00 PMDacula (3/5)HOME
Wed, Sep 29, 2021TBA9th Grade Gwinnett County TournamentHOME
Sat, Oct 02, 2021TBA9th Grade Gwinnett County TournamentHOME
 
Event Type Legend