Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 15, 2020TBAFreshman Play DateHOME
Mon, Aug 17, 202006:00 PMW. Forsyth 6pm, Blessed Trinity 7pmBlessed Trinity
Wed, Aug 19, 202005:00 PMBrookwoodHOME
Wed, Aug 26, 202006:00 PMMill Creek 6pm, Norcross 7pmMill Creek High School
Mon, Aug 31, 202005:00 PMMountain View 5pm, Archer 7pmHOME
Wed, Sep 02, 202005:00 PMHebron 5pm, Peachtree Ridge 7pmHOME
Wed, Sep 09, 202005:00 PMBrookwood 5pm, Apalachee 6pmBrookwood High School
Wed, Sep 16, 202005:00 PMPeachtree Ridge 5pm, Collins Hill 6pmPeachtree Ridge High School
Sat, Sep 19, 2020TBASt Pius X PlaydateSt Pius X
Mon, Sep 21, 202006:00 PMArcher 6pm, Mountain View 7pmMountain View High School
Wed, Sep 23, 202005:00 PMNorcross 5pm, Mill Creek 6pmNorcross High School
Wed, Sep 30, 202004:30 PMGwinnett County Tournament, Lanier 4:30, Peachtree Ridge 7pmHOME
Sat, Oct 03, 2020TBAGwinnett County TournamentHOME
 
Event Type Legend