printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Aug 15, 201806:00 PMNorcross/Mill CreekNorcross High School
Sat, Aug 18, 2018TBADacula PlaydateDacula High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201805:00 PMMountain View/GraysonNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 22, 201805:00 PMProvidence/LanierNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 29, 201805:00 PMNorcross/Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 05, 201805:00 PMDuluth/Peachtree RidgeNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 12, 201805:00 PMMill Creek/NorcrossMill Creek High School
Mon, Sep 17, 201805:00 PMMountain View/HebronMountain View High School
Wed, Sep 19, 201805:00 PMLanier/GraysonLanier High School
Sat, Sep 22, 2018TBASt. Pius PlaydateSt. Pius High School
Wed, Sep 26, 201805:00 PMGrayson/Peachtree RidgeGrayson High School
Wed, Oct 03, 201804:30 PMCounty TournamentNorth Gwinnett High School
Sat, Oct 06, 2018TBACounty TournamentNorth Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend